2013 Awards
Pictured above with MOHE Director Larry Pogemiller (2nd from right) are the 2013 award recipients, from left to right: Jabob Bonnerup, Kailyn Helget and Jennifer Kromrey.

The students and staff of the institutions that belong to the Minnesota Career College Association are amazing achievers. Each year a committee of MCCA members solicits nominations for the best of the best in three categories. The selection process is challenging as many highly qualified individuals are nominated.

Recent award winners are listed here. If you are interested in nominating someone for these awards, or if you would like to volunteer on the committee, please contact Kristin Marthaler at kmarthaler@national.edu.

2013 Professional Development Conference Award Winners

Student of the Year

Jennifer Kromrey, Rasmussen College

 Staff person of the Year

Kailyn Helget, Rasmussen College

Faculty of the Year

Jacob Bonnerup, Brown College

Web Hosting Companies